Vote on HB 9 - Motion to Adopt adopted Roll Call 139

  • Bill: HB 9
  • Motion Text: Motion to Adopt adopted Roll Call 139
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 30, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 82
No 0
Other 20

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alexander Yes
Ball Yes
Beckman Yes
Beech Yes
Black Yes
Blackshear Yes
Boothe Yes
Boyd Yes
Bracy Yes
Brown Yes
Butler Yes
Carns Yes
Chesteen Yes
Chestnut Yes
Clarke Yes
Clouse Yes
Coleman Yes
Crawford Yes
Daniels Yes
Davis Yes
Drake Yes
Drummond Yes
Ellis Yes
England Yes
Farley Yes
Faulkner Yes
Faust Yes
Fincher Yes
Ford Yes
Forte Yes
Garrett Yes
Gaston Yes
Givan Yes
Greer Yes
Grimsley Yes
Hall Yes
Hanes Yes
Hill Yes
Hollis Yes
Holmes (A) Yes
Holmes (M) Yes
Howard Yes
Hurst Yes
Ingram Yes
Jackson Yes
Johnson (R) Yes
Jones Yes
Knight Yes
Lawrence Yes
Ledbetter Yes
Lee Yes
Lindsey Yes
Lovvorn Yes
Martin Yes
McCampbell Yes
McClammy Yes
McCutcheon Yes
Millican Yes
Mooney Yes
Morrow Yes
Nordgren Yes
Pettus Yes
Polizos Yes
Poole Yes
Pringle Yes
Rich Yes
Rogers Yes
Sanderford Yes
Scott Yes
Sessions Yes
Shedd Yes
South Yes
Standridge, David Yes
Todd Yes
Treadaway Yes
Tuggle Yes
Warren Yes
Wilcox Yes
Williams (JD) Yes
Williams (JW) Yes
Wingo Yes
Wood Yes
Moore (M) Other
Rowe Other
Wadsworth Other
Ainsworth Other
Baker Other
Buskey Other
Collins Other
Fridy Other
Harbison Other
Harper Other
Henry Other
Johnson (K) Other
McMillan Other
Moore (B) Other
Sells Other
Shiver Other
Weaver Other
Whorton (I) Other
Whorton (R) Other
Williams (P) Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.