Vote on ACR 16 - 3rd Reading ACR16 Eng By De León

  • Bill: ACR 16
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading ACR16 Eng By De León
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 23, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 0
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Strickland Yes
Berryhill Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Gaines Yes
De León Yes
Negrete McLeod Yes
Rubio Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Doug La Malfa Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Other
Calderon Other
Runner Other
Fran Pavley Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.