Vote on HB 2216 - Continued to 2021 Sp. Sess. 1 in Transportation (15-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: HB 2216
  • Motion Text: Continued to 2021 Sp. Sess. 1 in Transportation (15-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 05, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David W. Marsden Democratic Yes
Stephen D. Newman Republican Yes
Mark D. Obenshain Republican Yes
William M. Stanley, Jr. Republican Yes
Adam P. Ebbin Democratic Yes
Barbara A. Favola Democratic Yes
John A. Cosgrove, Jr. Republican Yes
DeSteph, Bill Yes
Jeremy S. McPike Democratic Yes
Surovell, Scott A. Yes
David R. Suetterlein Republican Yes
Spruill, Lionell, Sr. Yes
McClellan, Jennifer L. Yes
Mark J. Peake Republican Yes
Jennifer B. Boysko Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.