Vote on HB 302 - Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 208

  • Bill: HB 302
  • Motion Text: Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 208
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 05, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 63
No 0
Other 42
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 13
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 37 0 24
Unknown 14 0 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Allen Yes
Alan Baker Republican Yes
Mike Ball Republican Yes
Brown (C) Yes
Prince Chestnut Democratic Yes
Steve Clouse Republican Yes
Terri Collins Republican Yes
Danny Crawford Republican Yes
Anthony Daniels Democratic Yes
Dickie Drake Republican Yes
Barbara Drummond Democratic Yes
Brett Easterbrook Republican Yes
Corley Ellis Republican Yes
Chris England Democratic Yes
Tracy Estes Republican Yes
Joe Faust Republican Yes
Fincher Yes
Berry Forte Democratic Yes
Victor Gaston Republican Yes
Jeremy Gray Democratic Yes
Lynn Greer Republican Yes
Hill Yes
Rolanda Hollis Democratic Yes
Ralph Howard Democratic Yes
Reed Ingram Republican Yes
Gil Isbell Republican Yes
Jones (M) Yes
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic Yes
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Yes
Paul W. Lee Republican Yes
Craig Lipscomb Republican Yes
Joe Lovvorn Republican Yes
Rhett Marques Republican Yes
McCampbell Yes
McClammy Yes
McCutcheon Yes
McMillan Yes
Meadows Yes
Moore (P) Yes
Phillip Pettus Republican Yes
Bill Poole Republican Yes
Chris Pringle Republican Yes
Neil Rafferty Democratic Yes
Rex Reynolds Republican Yes
Kerry Rich Republican Yes
Proncey Robertson Republican Yes
Howard Sanderford Republican Yes
Chris Sells Republican Yes
Randall Shedd Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
Matt Simpson Republican Yes
Harri Anne Smith Independent Yes
Andrew Sorrell Republican Yes
Jeff Sorrells Republican Yes
Scott Stadthagen Republican Yes
David Standridge Republican Yes
Shane Stringer Republican Yes
Tim Wadsworth Republican Yes
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic Yes
Andy Whitt Republican Yes
Whorton Yes
Wood (D) Yes
Wood (R) Yes
Louise Alexander Democratic Other
Chris Blackshear Republican Other
Barbara Boyd Democratic Other
Napoleon Bracy Democratic Other
Brown (K) Other
Jim Carns Republican Other
Adline Clarke Democratic Other
Merika Coleman Democratic Other
Will Dismukes Republican Other
Allen Farley Republican Other
David Faulkner Republican Other
Matt Fridy Republican Other
Danny Garrett Republican Other
Juandalynn Givan Democratic Other
Dexter Grimsley Democratic Other
Tommy Hanes Republican Other
Corey Harbison Republican Other
Holmes Other
Thomas Jackson Democratic Other
Jones (S) Other
Jamie Kiel Republican Other
Wes Kitchens Republican Other
Arnold Mooney Republican Other
Moore (M) Other
Tashina Morris Democratic Other
Becky Nordgren Republican Other
Ed Oliver Republican Other
John W. Rogers Democratic Other
Connie C. Rowe Republican Other
Rod Scott Democratic Other
Ginny Shaver Republican Other
Kyle South Republican Other
Rodney Sullivan Republican Other
Allen Treadaway Republican Other
April Weaver Republican Other
David Wheeler Republican Other
Margie Wilcox Republican Other
Rich Wingo Republican Other
Laura Hall Democratic Other
Kirk Hatcher Democratic Other
Steve Hurst Republican Other
Johnson Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.