Vote on HB 144 - M11 Concur

  • Bill: HB 144
  • Motion Text: M11 Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2009-2010 Session
  • Date: Jul 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 112
No 0
Absent 6
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 48 0 4
Republican 47 0 2
Unknown 17 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Marilyn Avila Republican Yes
Jeff Barnhart Republican Yes
John M. Blust Republican Yes
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican Yes
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Yes
Justin P. Burr Republican Yes
Pearl Burris-Floyd Republican Yes
Nelson Cole Democratic Yes
Nelson Dollar Republican Yes
Bill Faison Democratic Yes
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Phillip Frye Republican Yes
Pryor Gibson Democratic Yes
Rosa U. Gill Democratic Yes
W. David Guice Republican Yes
Jim Gulley Republican Yes
Dan W Ingle Republican Yes
Ric Killian Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Alexander,K. Yes
Bell Yes
Carney Yes
Floyd,E. Yes
Hall Yes
Jackson Yes
Jones Yes
Martin Yes
Ross Yes
Tucker Yes
Warren,E. Yes
Warren,R. Yes
Brown Yes
Hugh Blackwell Republican Yes
Curtis Blackwood Republican Yes
Richard Vance Braxton Democratic Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Harold J Brubaker Republican Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
George G. Cleveland Republican Yes
Lorene Coates Democratic Yes
Tricia Ann Cotham Democratic Yes
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Yes
William A Current Sr. Republican Yes
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican Yes
Jerry C Dockham Republican Yes
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Yes
Bob England M.D. Democratic Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Bruce Goforth Democratic Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Chris Heagarty Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Hugh Holliman Democratic Yes
Sandra Hughes Democratic Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Annie W Mobley Democratic Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Timothy L Spear Democratic Yes
Randy Stewart Democratic Yes
Cullie M Tarleton Democratic Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Jane Whilden Democratic Yes
Arthur Williams Democratic Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Moore Yes
Stevens Yes
Dale R Folwell Republican Yes
Mitch Gillespie Republican Yes
W. Robert Grady Republican Yes
Mark K Hilton Republican Yes
Bryan R Holloway Republican Yes
Julia C. Howard Republican Yes
Pat B. Hurley Republican Yes
Frank Iler Republican Yes
Carolyn H Justice Republican Yes
Carolyn K Justus Republican Yes
James H Langdon Jr. Republican Yes
David R. Lewis Republican Yes
Daniel F McComas Republican Yes
Pat McElraft Republican Yes
Grey Mills Republican Yes
Shirley B. Randleman Republican Yes
Johnathan Rhyne Jr. Republican Yes
Efton M Sager Republican Yes
Paul Stam Republican Yes
Edgar V Starnes Republican Yes
Thom Tillis Republican Yes
Roger West Republican Yes
Jimmy L Love Sr. Democratic Yes
Nick Mackey Democratic Yes
John May Democratic Yes
William C McGee Republican Yes
Diane Parfitt Democratic Yes
Earline W Parmon Democratic Yes
Ruth Samuelson Republican Yes
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican Yes
Fred F Steen II Republican Yes
Alice Graham Underhill Democratic Yes
William L Wainwright Democratic Yes
Laura I Wiley Republican Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Alexander,M. Absent
Ronnie Sutton Democratic Absent
Douglas Y Yongue Democratic Absent
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Absent
Darrell G McCormick Republican Absent
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Absent
Hackney(Speaker) Abstain
Wil Neumann Republican Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.