Vote on SB 562 - 3rd Reading SB562 Lara et al.

  • Bill: SB 562
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading SB562 Lara et al.
  • Legislative Session: California 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 02, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 14
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 1 3
Republican 0 10 0
Unknown 5 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Allen Yes
De León Yes
Portantino Yes
Atkins Yes
Mitchell Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Josh Newman Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Henry I. Stern Democratic Yes
Scott D. Wiener Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican No
Steven M. Glazer Democratic No
Anthony Cannella Republican No
Gaines No
Stone No
Berryhill No
Patricia C. Bates Republican No
Andy Vidak Republican No
Scott Wilk Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
John M. W. Moorlach Republican No
Mike Morrell Republican No
Janet Nguyen Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Ben Hueso Democratic Other
Richard Pan Democratic Other
Richard D. Roth Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.