Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on SB 1348 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1348
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: May 21, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 11
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 11 0
Republican 16 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kate Brophy McGee Republican Yes
Heather Carter Republican Yes
David C. Farnsworth Republican Yes
Eddie Farnsworth Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Sylvia Allen Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
Tony Navarrete Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Lela Alston Democratic No
Lupe Contreras Democratic No
Martin Quezada Democratic No
Rebecca Rios Democratic No
Victoria Steele Democratic No
David Bradley Democratic No
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic No
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic No
Juan Mendez Democratic No
Lisa Otondo Democratic No
Jamescita Peshlakai Democratic No
Paul Boyer Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.