Vote on SB 365 - Committee Amendment 1084s

  • Bill: SB 365
  • Motion Text: Committee Amendment 1084s
  • Legislative Session: New Hampshire 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 21, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 4
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 0 2
Republican 9 4 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou D'Allesandro Democratic Yes
Martha Fuller Clark Democratic Yes
Sharon M Carson Republican Yes
Jeb Bradley Republican Yes
David H Watters Democratic Yes
John Reagan Republican Yes
Donna M. Soucy Democratic Yes
Bob J. Giuda Republican Yes
James P. Gray Republican Yes
Ruth Ward Republican Yes
Jay Kahn Democratic Yes
Daniel E. Innis Republican Yes
Harold F. French Republican Yes
Jeff Woodburn Democratic Yes
Kevin A. Avard Republican Yes
Martha S. Hennessey Democratic Yes
Bette R Lasky Democratic Yes
Chuck Morse Republican No
Regina Birdsell Republican No
William Gannon Republican No
Gary L. Daniels Republican No
Dan Feltes Democratic Other
Kevin J. Cavanaugh Democratic Other
Andy Sanborn Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Hampshire General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.