Vote on SR 310 - PASS SR 310

  • Bill: SR 310
  • Motion Text: PASS SR 310
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 15, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Tom Buford Republican Yes
Christian McDaniel Republican Yes
Dennis Parrett Democratic Yes
Thomas Yes
Jared Carpenter Republican Yes
Morgan McGarvey Democratic Yes
Raque Adams Yes
Turner Yes
C.B. Embry Jr. Republican Yes
Meredith Yes
Albert Robinson Republican Yes
Robin L. Webb Democratic Yes
David P. Givens Republican Yes
Mills Yes
John Schickel Republican Yes
Phillip Wheeler Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Gerald A. Neal Democratic Yes
Brandon Smith Republican Yes
Mike Wilson Republican Yes
Jimmy Higdon Republican Yes
Nemes Yes
Robert Stivers II Republican Yes
Max Wise Republican Yes
Stan Humphries Republican Yes
Ralph Alvarado Republican No
Girdler No
Wil Schroder Republican No
Stephen West Republican No
Carroll D No
Paul Hornback Republican No
Damon Thayer Republican No
Whitney Westerfield Republican No
Matt Castlen Republican No
Carroll J Not Voting
Clark Not Voting
Harper Angel Not Voting
Kerr Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.