Vote on HB 810 - FINAL PASSAGE (#562)

  • Bill: HB 810
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#562)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 11, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Henry Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Mr. President Other
Cloud Other
White Other
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Other
Harris Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.