Vote on HB 1151 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1151
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 09, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 108
No 6
Absent 1
Excused 2
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 45 3 2
Republican 42 3 1
Unknown 21 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
William D. Burns Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Richard Morthland Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Morrison Yes
Harris, David Yes
Sullivan Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Hernandez Yes
Collins Yes
Howard Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
LaShawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Williams Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
William Cunningham Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic No
Karen May Democratic No
Elaine Nekritz Democratic No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Renée Kosel Republican No
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Absent
Jim Durkin Republican Excused
Stephens Excused
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.