Vote on SF 603 - Shall the bill pass?

  • Bill: SF 603
  • Motion Text: Shall the bill pass?
  • Legislative Session: Iowa 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 26, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 57
No 38
Absent 5
Abstain 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bacon Yes
Baxter Yes
Bergan Yes
Best Yes
Bloomingdale Yes
Bossman Yes
Brink Yes
Carlson Yes
Deyoe Yes
Dolecheck Yes
Fisher Yes
Fry Yes
Gassman Yes
Gerhold Yes
Grassley Yes
Gustafson Yes
Hagenow Yes
Hall Yes
Hanusa Yes
Hein Yes
Hinson Yes
Hite Yes
Holt Yes
Huseman Yes
Jacobsen Yes
Jeneary Yes
Jones Yes
Kaufmann Yes
Kerr Yes
Klein Yes
Kurth Yes
Landon Yes
Lohse Yes
Lundgren Yes
Maxwell Yes
Meyer, A. Yes
Mitchell Yes
Mohr Yes
Mommsen Yes
Moore Yes
Osmundson Yes
Paustian Yes
Running-Marquardt Yes
Salmon Yes
Sexton Yes
Shipley Yes
Sieck Yes
Smith, M. Yes
Sorensen Yes
Thompson Yes
Thorup Yes
Wheeler Yes
Wills Yes
Windschitl Yes
Worthan Yes
Zumbach Yes
Speaker Yes
Upmeyer Yes
Abdul-Samad No
Anderson No
Bearinger No
Bennett No
Breckenridge No
Brown-Powers No
Cohoon No
Derry No
Donahue No
Forbes No
Gaines No
Gaskill No
Hunter No
Jacoby No
James No
Judge No
Konfrst No
Kressig No
Kurtz No
Lensing No
Mascher No
Matson No
McConkey No
McKean No
Nielsen No
Oldson No
Olson No
Ourth No
Prichard No
Smith, R. No
Staed No
Steckman No
Sunde No
Thede No
Wessel-Kroeschell No
Williams No
Winckler No
Wolfe No
Ehlert Absent
Heddens Absent
Isenhart Absent
Kacena Absent
Meyer, B. Absent


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Iowa General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.