Vote on SB 96 - SB 96 - Zent - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SB 96
  • Motion Text: SB 96 - Zent - 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: Indiana 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 27, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 97
No 0
Excused 3
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Austin Yes
Errington Yes
Lindauer Yes
Siegrist Yes
Aylesworth Yes
Forestal Yes
Lucas Yes
Slager Yes
Bacon Yes
Friend Yes
Lyness Yes
Smaltz Yes
Baird Yes
Frizzell Yes
Macer Yes
Smith, M Yes
Bartels Yes
Frye Yes
Mahan Yes
Smith, V Yes
Bartlett Yes
GiaQuinta Yes
May Yes
Soliday Yes
Behning Yes
Goodin Yes
Mayfield Yes
Speedy Yes
Beumer Yes
Gutwein Yes
McNamara Yes
Steuerwald Yes
Borders Yes
Hamilton Yes
Miller Yes
Sullivan Yes
Brown, C Yes
Hamm Yes
Moed Yes
Summers Yes
Brown, T Yes
Harris Yes
Morrison Yes
Taylor, J Yes
Burton Yes
Hatfield Yes
Morris Yes
Thompson Yes
Candelaria Reardon Yes
Heaton Yes
Moseley Yes
Torr Yes
Carbaugh Yes
Heine Yes
Negele Yes
VanNatter Yes
Cherry Yes
Huston Yes
Nisly Yes
Washburne Yes
Clere Yes
Jordan Yes
Ober Yes
Wesco Yes
Cook Yes
Judy Yes
Olthoff Yes
Wolkins Yes
Culver Yes
Karickhoff Yes
Pelath Yes
Wright Yes
Davisson Yes
Kersey Yes
Pierce Yes
Young, J Yes
DeLaney Yes
Kirchhofer Yes
Porter Yes
Zent Yes
DeVon Yes
Klinker Yes
Pressel Yes
Ziemke Yes
Dvorak Yes
Lawson Yes
Pryor Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Eberhart Yes
Lehe Yes
Richardson Yes
Ellington Yes
Lehman Yes
Schaibley Yes
Engleman Yes
Leonard Yes
Shackleford Yes
Bauer Excused
Saunders Excused
Stemler Excused


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.