Vote on SB 1387 - SB 1387 De León Senate Third Reading By GARCIA, C.

  • Bill: SB 1387
  • Motion Text: SB 1387 De León Senate Third Reading By GARCIA, C.
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 01, 2016
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 36
Other 14
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 7 11
Republican 0 26 0
Unknown 3 3 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Yes
Mark Stone Democratic Yes
Bonilla Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Lopez Yes
Jimmy Gomez Democratic Yes
Jacqui Irwin Democratic Yes
Atkins Yes
Cristina Garcia Democratic Yes
Autumn R. Burke Democratic Yes
Evan Low Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Yes
Ed Chau Democratic Yes
David Chiu Democratic Yes
Ken Cooley Democratic Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Anthony Rendon Democratic Yes
Miguel Santiago Democratic Yes
Tony Thurmond Democratic Yes
Philip Y. Ting Democratic Yes
Das Williams Democratic Yes
Jim Wood Democratic Yes
Lorena Gonzalez Democratic Yes
Richard Bloom Democratic Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Jim Cooper Democratic No
Tom Daly Democratic No
James Gallagher Republican No
Shannon Grove Republican No
Matthew Harper Republican No
Young O. Kim Republican No
Tom Lackey Republican No
Salas No
Jones No
Eric Linder Republican No
Chad Mayes Republican No
Jose Medina Democratic No
Beth Gaines Republican No
Dahle No
Melissa A. Melendez Republican No
Travis Allen Republican No
Jay Obernolte Republican No
Nora Campos Democratic No
Ling Ling Chang Republican No
Frank Bigelow Republican No
Rocky J. Chávez Republican No
Matthew Dababneh Democratic No
Kristin Olsen Republican No
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic No
Marie Waldron Republican No
Scott Wilk Republican No
David Hadley Republican No
Katcho Achadjian Republican No
Catharine B. Baker Republican No
William P. Brough Republican No
Cheryl R. Brown Democratic No
Brian Maienschein Republican No
Devon J. Mathis Republican No
Jim Patterson Republican No
Marc Steinorth Republican No
Donald Wagner Republican No
Kansen Chu Democratic Other
Jim Frazier Democratic Other
Richard Gordon Democratic Other
Luis Alejo Democratic Other
Roger Hernández Democratic Other
Calderon Other
Gray Other
Arambula Other
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Other
Mike A. Gipson Democratic Other
Kevin Mullin Democratic Other
Patrick O'Donnell Democratic Other
Chris R. Holden Democratic Other
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.