Vote on HB 591 - ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1238)

  • Bill: HB 591
  • Motion Text: ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1238)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 10, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 98
No 0
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Frieman Yes
McKnight Yes
Amedee Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carrier Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Kerner Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Wheat Yes
Farnum Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Firment Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Polly Thomas Republican Other
Deshotel Other
Pressly Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other
John M. Stefanski Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.