Vote on HB 4602 - PASSAGE

  • Bill: HB 4602
  • Motion Text: PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 26, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 67
No 33
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Evans Yes
Larry Kump Republican Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Azinger Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Barnhart Yes
Foster Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Little Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Bartlett Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
John Mandt Republican Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Campbell Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Martin, P. Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
Mick Bates Democratic No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
David Pethtel Democratic No
Thompson, C. No
Brent Boggs Democratic No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Phillips No
Tomblin No
Brown, N. No
Hartman No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Christopher W. Toney Republican No
Brown, S. No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
Walker No
Jim Butler Republican No
Jordan Hill Republican No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
Williams No
Scott Cadle Republican No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Doug Skaff Democratic No
Lisa Zukoff Democratic No
Diserio No
D. Rolland Jennings Republican No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
John Doyle Democratic No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
Margaret Staggers Democratic No
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
Sypolt No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.