Vote on AB 2336 - Do pass.

  • Bill: AB 2336
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: May 05, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Diane L Harkey Republican Yes
Jeff Miller Republican Yes
Chris Norby Republican Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.