Vote on SB 250 - SB 250 Corbett Senate Third Reading By ENG

  • Bill: SB 250
  • Motion Text: SB 250 Corbett Senate Third Reading By ENG
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 06, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Aghazarian Yes
Arambula Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Berg Yes
Berryhill Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Caballero Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Dymally Yes
Garcia Yes
Jones Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Karnette Yes
Keene Yes
Laird Yes
Lieber Yes
Portantino Yes
Salas Yes
Saldana Yes
Soto Yes
Nunez Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Pedro Nava Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Paul Krekorian Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Chuck DeVore Republican No
Paul J Cook Republican No
Gaines No
Horton No
Houston No
La No
Malfa No
Maze No
Nakanishi No
Parra No
Plescia No
Sharon No
Runner No
Spitzer No
Mike D Duvall Republican No
Kevin D Jeffries Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Roger Niello Republican No
Jim Silva Republican No
Cameron Smyth Republican No
Van Tran Republican No
Michael Villines Republican No
Anthony Adams Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Bill Emmerson Republican Not Voting
Strickland Not Voting
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Not Voting
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.