Vote on H. 707 - Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 67 of 133 to Pass -- Yeas = 131, Nays = 2

  • Bill: H. 707
  • Motion Text: Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 67 of 133 to Pass -- Yeas = 131, Nays = 2
  • Legislative Session: Vermont 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 13, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 131
No 2
Not Voting 17
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 62 0 7
Independent 5 0 2
Progressive 5 0 0
Progressive/Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 42 2 4
Unknown 16 0 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John L. Bartholomew Democratic Yes
Fred Baser Republican Yes
Scott Beck Republican Yes
Paul Belaski Democratic Yes
Clem J Bissonnette Democratic Yes
Thomas Bock Democratic Yes
Patrick Brennan Republican Yes
Copeland-Hanzas Yes
Dakin Yes
Cynthia Browning Democratic Yes
Hooper Yes
Hooper Yes
Howard Yes
McCormack Yes
Miller Yes
Jessica Brumsted Democratic Yes
Mollie S. Burke Progressive Yes
William Canfield Republican Yes
Robin Chesnut-Tangerman Progressive Yes
Annmarie Christensen Democratic Yes
Brian Cina Progressive/Democratic Yes
Selene Colburn Progressive Yes
Daniel Connor Democratic Yes
Charles Conquest Democratic Yes
Lawrence Cupoli Republican Yes
David L. Deen Democratic Yes
Eileen Dickinson Republican Yes
Elizabeth "Betsy" Dunn Democratic Yes
Martha Feltus Republican Yes
Rachael Fields Democratic Yes
Robert Forguites Democratic Yes
Douglas Gage Republican Yes
Marcia Gardner Democratic Yes
Dylan Giambatista Democratic Yes
Lori Houghton Democratic Yes
Kimberly Jessup Democratic Yes
Benjamin Jickling Independent Yes
Ben W. Joseph Democratic Yes
Bernard Juskiewicz Republican Yes
Brian Keefe Republican Yes
Kathleen C. Keenan Democratic Yes
Charles Kimbell Democratic Yes
Warren F. Kitzmiller Democratic Yes
Jill Krowinski Democratic Yes
Robert LaClair Republican Yes
Martin LaLonde Democratic Yes
Diane Lanpher Democratic Yes
Richard Lawrence Republican Yes
Paul Lefebvre Republican Yes
Emily Long Democratic Yes
Gabrielle Lucke Democratic Yes
Michael Marcotte Republican Yes
James Masland Democratic Yes
Patricia McCoy Republican Yes
James McCullough Democratic Yes
Mary A. Morrissey Republican Yes
Michael Mrowicki Democratic Yes
Linda K. Myers Republican Yes
Gary Nolan Republican Yes
Shaw Yes
Smith Yes
Smith Yes
Stevens Yes
Sullivan Yes
Sullivan Yes
Taylor Yes
Townsend Yes
Weed Yes
Terry Norris Independent Yes
Carolyn W. Partridge Democratic Yes
Albert Pearce Republican Yes
Robin Scheu Democratic Yes
Heidi E. Scheuermann Republican Yes
David Sharpe Democratic Yes
Amy Sheldon Democratic Yes
Laura Sibilia Independent Yes
Vicki Strong Republican Yes
Valerie A. Stuart Democratic Yes
Thomas Terenzini Republican Yes
George W. Till Democratic Yes
Tristan Toleno Democratic Yes
Catherine Toll Democratic Yes
Matthew Trieber Democratic Yes
Joseph "Chip" Troiano Democratic Yes
Warren Van Wyck Republican Yes
Gary Viens Republican Yes
Tommy Walz Democratic Yes
Kathryn Webb Democratic Yes
Janssen Willhoit Republican Yes
Theresa Wood Democratic Yes
David Yacovone Democratic Yes
Michael Yantachka Democratic Yes
Janet Ancel Democratic Yes
Robert Bancroft Republican Yes
Lynn Batchelor Republican Yes
Steve Beyor Republican Yes
William Botzow Democratic Yes
Timothy Briglin Democratic Yes
Susan Buckholz Democratic Yes
Stephen Carr Democratic Yes
Kevin "Coach" Christie Democratic Yes
Peter Conlon Democratic Yes
Timothy R. Corcoran Democratic Yes
Dennis J. Devereux Republican Yes
Alice M. Emmons Democratic Yes
Peter J. Fagan Republican Yes
Marianna Gamache Republican Yes
Diana Gonzalez Progressive Yes
Maxine Grad Democratic Yes
Rodney Graham Republican Yes
Sandy Haas Progressive Yes
James Harrison Republican Yes
Robert Helm Republican Yes
Mark Higley Republican Yes
Matthew Hill Democratic Yes
William J. Lippert Democratic Yes
Terence Macaig Democratic Yes
Christopher Mattos Republican Yes
Francis McFaun Republican Yes
Barbara Murphy Independent Yes
Daniel Noyes Democratic Yes
Jean O'Sullivan Democratic Yes
Carol Ode Democratic Yes
Kelly Pajala Independent Yes
Corey Parent Republican Yes
David Potter Democratic Yes
Ann Pugh Democratic Yes
Constance Quimby Republican Yes
Carl Rosenquist Republican Yes
Brian K. Savage Republican Yes
Kurt Wright Republican Yes
Anne B. Donahue Republican No
Michael Hebert Republican No
Ainsworth Not Voting
Johnson Not Voting
Lewis Not Voting
Morris Not Voting
Johannah Donovan Democratic Not Voting
John Gannon Democratic Not Voting
Helen Head Democratic Not Voting
Marcia Martel Republican Not Voting
Paul N. Poirier Independent Not Voting
Trevor Squirrell Democratic Not Voting
Donald Turner Republican Not Voting
Thomas Burditt Republican Not Voting
Jim O Condon Democratic Not Voting
Robert Frenier Republican Not Voting
Barbara Rachelson Democratic Not Voting
Edward Read Independent Not Voting
Samuel Young Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.