Vote on SB 20-163 - AMD

  • Bill: SB 20-163
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 09, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 34
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Baisley Yes
Bockenfeld Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Richard Champion Republican Yes
Cutter Yes
Exum Yes
Meg Froelich Democratic Yes
Geitner Yes
Richard Holtorf Republican Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Larson Yes
Liston Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
McLachlan Yes
Neville Yes
Pelton Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Rich Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
John F Soper Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Titone Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Williams D. Yes
Wilson Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic No
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic No
Bird No
Buckner No
Buentello No
Caraveo No
James Coleman Democratic No
Crisanta Duran Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Gonzales-Gutierrez No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Edie Hooton Democratic No
Dominique Jackson Democratic No
Jaquez Lewis No
Chris Kennedy Democratic No
Cathy Kipp Democratic No
Susan Lontine Democratic No
McCluskie No
Jovan Melton Democratic No
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic No
Mullica No
Roberts No
Jonathan Singer Democratic No
Sirota No
Snyder No
Tipper No
Valdez A. No
Valdez D. No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Steven Woodrow Democratic No
Young No
Becker No
Perry Buck Republican Excused
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.