• Bill: LD 369
  • Motion Text: ACC REPORT 'A' OTP AS AMEND
  • Legislative Session: Maine 129th Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: May 08, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 45
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
ACKLEY of Monmouth Yes
ALLEY of Beals Yes
AUSTIN of Skowhegan Yes
AUSTIN of Gray Yes
BABBIDGE of Kennebunk Yes
BABINE of Scarborough Yes
BAILEY of Saco Yes
BEEBE-CENTER of Rockland Yes
BERRY of Bowdoinham Yes
BLUME of York Yes
BRADSTREET of Vassalboro Yes
BRENNAN of Portland Yes
BRYANT of Windham Yes
CAIAZZO of Scarborough Yes
CARDONE of Bangor Yes
CARNEY of Cape Elizabeth Yes
CLOUTIER of Lewiston Yes
COLLINGS of Portland Yes
COOPER of Yarmouth Yes
COREY of Windham Yes
CRAVEN of Lewiston Yes
CROCKETT of Portland Yes
CUDDY of Winterport Yes
DENK of Kennebunk Yes
DODGE of Belfast Yes
DOUDERA of Camden Yes
DUNPHY of Old Town Yes
EVANGELOS of Friendship Yes
FARNSWORTH of Portland Yes
FAY of Raymond Yes
FECTEAU of Augusta Yes
FECTEAU of Biddeford Yes
FOLEY of Biddeford Yes
GATTINE of Westbrook Yes
GIDEON of Freeport Yes
GRAMLICH of Old Orchard Beach Yes
GROHOSKI of Ellsworth Yes
HANDY of Lewiston Yes
HARNETT of Gardiner Yes
HEPLER of Woolwich Yes
HICKMAN of Winthrop Yes
HIGGINS of Dover-Foxcroft Yes
HOBBS of Wells Yes
HUBBELL of Bar Harbor Yes
HYMANSON of York Yes
JORGENSEN of Portland Yes
KESSLER of South Portland Yes
KORNFIELD of Bangor Yes
LANDRY of Farmington Yes
MADIGAN of Waterville Yes
MARTIN of Eagle Lake Yes
MARTIN of Sinclair Yes
MASTRACCIO of Sanford Yes
MATLACK of St. George Yes
MAXMIN of Nobleboro Yes
McCREA of Fort Fairfield Yes
McCREIGHT of Harpswell Yes
McDONALD of Stonington Yes
McLEAN of Gorham Yes
MELARAGNO of Auburn Yes
MEYER of Eliot Yes
MOONEN of Portland Yes
MORALES of South Portland Yes
MORRIS of Turner Yes
NADEAU of Winslow Yes
O'NEIL of Saco Yes
PAULHUS of Bath Yes
PEBWORTH of Blue Hill Yes
PEOPLES of Westbrook Yes
PERRY of Calais Yes
PERRY of Bangor Yes
PIERCE of Falmouth Yes
PLUECKER of Warren Yes
RECKITT of South Portland Yes
RILEY of Jay Yes
RISEMAN of Harrison Yes
ROBERTS of South Berwick Yes
RYKERSON of Kittery Yes
SCHNECK of Bangor Yes
SHARPE of Durham Yes
SHEATS of Auburn Yes
STANLEY of Medway Yes
STEARNS of Guilford Yes
STOVER of Boothbay Yes
SYLVESTER of Portland Yes
TEPLER of Topsham Yes
TERRY of Gorham Yes
TIPPING of Orono Yes
TUCKER of Brunswick Yes
TUELL of East Machias Yes
VEROW of Brewer Yes
WARREN of Hallowell Yes
WHITE of Waterville Yes
ZEIGLER of Montville Yes
ANDREWS of Paris No
ARATA of New Gloucester No
BICKFORD of Auburn No
BLIER of Buxton No
CEBRA of Naples No
COSTAIN of Plymouth No
CURTIS of Madison No
DeVEAU of Caribou No
DOLLOFF of Rumford No
DRINKWATER of Milford No
FAULKINGHAM of Winter Harbor No
FOSTER of Dexter No
GRIFFIN of Levant No
HALL of Wilton No
HANINGTON of Lincoln No
HANLEY of Pittston No
HARRINGTON of Sanford No
JAVNER of Chester No
JOHANSEN of Monticello No
KESCHL of Belgrade No
KINNEY of Knox No
KRYZAK of Acton No
LOCKMAN of Bradley No
LYFORD of Eddington No
MAREAN of Hollis No
MARTIN of Greene No
MASON of Lisbon No
MILLETT of Waterford No
O'CONNOR of Berwick No
ORDWAY of Standish No
PERKINS of Oakland No
PICKETT of Dixfield No
PRESCOTT of Waterboro No
REED of Carmel No
RUDNICKI of Fairfield No
SAMPSON of Alfred No
STETKIS of Canaan No
STEWART of Presque Isle No
STROM of Pittsfield No
SWALLOW of Houlton No
WHITE of Washburn No
BROOKS of Lewiston Other
CAMPBELL of Orrington Other
DAUGHTRY of Brunswick Other
DEVIN of Newcastle Other
DOORE of Augusta Other
GRIGNON of Athens Other
HAGGAN of Hampden Other
HEAD of Bethel Other
HUTCHINS of Penobscot Other
INGWERSEN of Arundel Other
TALBOT ROSS of Portland Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maine Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.