Vote on HB 1272 - Do Pass Amended - 2019

  • Bill: HB 1272
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2019
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 10
Absent 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cammack Yes
Curd Yes
DiSanto Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Langer Yes
Nelson Yes
Novstrup Yes
Russell Yes
Schoenbeck Yes
Smith (VJ) Yes
Solano Yes
Steinhauer Yes
Sutton Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Craig Kennedy Democratic Yes
Jeff Monroe Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Susan Wismer Democratic Yes
Jim W. Bolin Republican Yes
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Yes
Jim B. Stalzer Republican Yes
Blare No
Greenfield (Brock) No
Klumb No
Otten (Ernie) No
Justin R Cronin Republican No
Bob Ewing Republican No
Jack R. Kolbeck Republican No
Ryan M. Maher Republican No
Jordan Youngberg Republican No
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican No
Foster Excused
Wiik Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.