Vote on SB 1 - Suspend the Rules

  • Bill: SB 1
  • Motion Text: Suspend the Rules
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 22, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 3 19
Republican 45 0 23
Unknown 5 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Shane Baker Republican Yes
Myron Dossett Republican Yes
Richard Heath Republican Yes
C. Ed Massey Republican Yes
Josie Raymond Democratic Yes
Kim Banta Republican Yes
Ryan Dotson Republican Yes
Thomas Huff Republican Yes
Bobby McCool Republican Yes
Steve Riley Republican Yes
Lynn Bechler Republican Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Imes Yes
Shawn McPherson Republican Yes
Sal Santoro Republican Yes
Danny Bentley Republican Yes
Joseph M. Fischer Republican Yes
DJ Johnson Republican Yes
Suzanne Miles Republican Yes
Scott Sharp Republican Yes
Tina Bojanowski Democratic Yes
Daniel Fister Republican Yes
Kim King Republican Yes
Jerry T. Miller Republican Yes
Steve Sheldon Republican Yes
Adam Bowling Republican Yes
Patrick Flannery Republican Yes
Norma Kirk-McCormick Republican Yes
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Josh Branscum Republican Yes
Ken Fleming Republican Yes
Matthew Koch Republican Yes
Nemes Yes
Nancy Tate Republican Yes
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican Yes
Frazier Gordon Yes
Adam Koenig Republican Yes
David W. Osborne Republican Yes
Thomas Yes
Josh Bray Republican Yes
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican Yes
Nima Kulkarni Democratic Yes
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican Yes
James Tipton Republican Yes
Josh Calloway Republican Yes
David Hale Republican Yes
Matt Lockett Republican Yes
Felicia Rabourn Republican Yes
Timmy Truett Republican Yes
Jennifer Decker Republican Yes
Mark Hart Republican Yes
Savannah Maddox Republican Yes
Jeffery Donohue Democratic No
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic No
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic No
John Blanton Republican Not Voting
Chris Fugate Republican Not Voting
Derek Lewis Republican Not Voting
Phillip Pratt Republican Not Voting
Killian Timoney Republican Not Voting
Randy Bridges Republican Not Voting
Al Gentry Democratic Not Voting
Scott Lewis Republican Not Voting
Brandon Reed Republican Not Voting
Ken Upchurch Republican Not Voting
George Brown Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Derrick Graham Democratic Not Voting
Chad McCoy Republican Not Voting
Rachel Roberts Democratic Not Voting
Russell Webber Republican Not Voting
Tom Burch Democratic Not Voting
Angie Hatton Democratic Not Voting
David Meade Republican Not Voting
Bart Rowland Republican Not Voting
Bill Wesley Republican Not Voting
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic Not Voting
Samara Heavrin Republican Not Voting
Meredith Not Voting
Steven Rudy Republican Not Voting
Susan Westrom Democratic Not Voting
Jonathan Dixon Republican Not Voting
Keturah Herron Democratic Not Voting
Charles Miller Democratic Not Voting
Attica Scott Democratic Not Voting
Buddy Wheatley Democratic Not Voting
Jim DuPlessis Republican Not Voting
Regina Huff Republican Not Voting
Patti Minter Democratic Not Voting
Cherlynn Stevenson Democratic Not Voting
Richard White Republican Not Voting
Kelly Flood Democratic Not Voting
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic Not Voting
Jason Petrie Republican Not Voting
Pamela Stevenson Democratic Not Voting
Lisa Willner Democratic Not Voting
Chris Freeland Republican Not Voting
William Lawrence Republican Not Voting
Pollock Not Voting
Ashley Tackett Laferty Democratic Not Voting
Commonwealth of Kentucky Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.