Vote on HB 2109 - Emergency Final Action - Passed;

  • Bill: HB 2109
  • Motion Text: Emergency Final Action - Passed;
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 87
No 36
Absent 2
Abstain 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 34 1 1
Republican 45 31 1
Unknown 8 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Alcala Democratic Yes
Mike Amyx Democratic Yes
Avery Anderson Republican Yes
Dave Baker Republican Yes
Barbara Ballard Democratic Yes
John Barker Republican Yes
Brian Bergkamp Republican Yes
Elizabeth Bishop Democratic Yes
Jesse Borjon Republican Yes
Tom Burroughs Democratic Yes
Stephanie Byers Democratic Yes
Suzi Carlson Republican Yes
John Carmichael Democratic Yes
B. Yes
Lonnie Clark Republican Yes
Stephanie Clayton Republican Yes
Aaron Coleman Democratic Yes
Kenneth Collins Republican Yes
Susan Concannon Republican Yes
Chris Croft Republican Yes
Pam Curtis Democratic Yes
Jennifer Day Democratic Yes
Michael Dodson Republican Yes
Owen Donohoe Republican Yes
Ronald Ellis Republican Yes
John Eplee Republican Yes
Linda Featherston Democratic Yes
Blaine Finch Republican Yes
Gail Finney Democratic Yes
Shannon Francis Republican Yes
David French Republican Yes
Jim Gartner Democratic Yes
Christina Haswood Democratic Yes
Daniel Hawkins Republican Yes
Henry Helgerson Democratic Yes
Broderick Henderson Democratic Yes
Dennis "Boog" Highberger Democratic Yes
Ron Highland Republican Yes
Nick Hoheisel Republican Yes
Jo Ella Hoye Democratic Yes
Susan Humphries Republican Yes
J. Russell Jennings Republican Yes
S. Yes
T. Yes
Jim Kelly Republican Yes
Tom Kessler Republican Yes
Annie Kuether Democratic Yes
Brenda Landwehr Republican Yes
Marty Long Republican Yes
Megan Lynn Republican Yes
Vic Miller Democratic Yes
Lisa Moser Republican Yes
Lance W. Neelly Republican Yes
Cindy Neighbor Democratic Yes
Joe Newland Republican Yes
KC Ohaebosim Democratic Yes
Boyd Orr Republican Yes
Jarrod Ousley Democratic Yes
Stephen Owens Republican Yes
Brett Parker Democratic Yes
Fred Patton Republican Yes
Mari-Lynn Poskin Democratic Yes
Jason Probst Democratic Yes
Pat Proctor Republican Yes
Richard Proehl Republican Yes
Bradley Ralph Republican Yes
L. Yes
S. Yes
Ron Ryckman Republican Yes
Mark Samsel Republican Yes
Tom Sawyer Democratic Yes
Mark Schreiber Republican Yes
A. Yes
C. Yes
Jerry Stogsdill Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
John Toplikar Republican Yes
Lindsay Vaughn Democratic Yes
Paul Waggoner Republican Yes
Troy Waymaster Republican Yes
Virgil Weigel Democratic Yes
John Wheeler Republican Yes
Kristey Williams Republican Yes
Valdenia Winn Democratic Yes
Kathy Wolfe Moore Democratic Yes
Brandon Woodard Democratic Yes
Rui Xu Democratic Yes
Tory Marie Arnberger Republican No
Francis Awerkamp Republican No
Emil Bergquist Republican No
Doug Blex Republican No
Jesse Burris Republican No
Sydney Carlin Democratic No
W. No
Ken Corbet Republican No
Leo Delperdang Republican No
Charlotte Esau Republican No
Estes No
Brett Fairchild Republican No
Randy Garber Republican No
Cheryl Helmer Republican No
Kyle Hoffman Republican No
Michael Houser Republican No
Steven K. Howe Republican No
Steve Huebert Republican No
Trevor Jacobs Republican No
Lee No
Les Mason Republican No
Jim Minnix Republican No
Michael Murphy Republican No
Patrick Penn Republican No
Samantha M. Poetter Republican No
Ken Rahjes Republican No
John Resman Republican No
Bill Rhiley Republican No
Clarke Sanders Republican No
Joe Seiwert Republican No
E. No
Bill Sutton Republican No
Sean Tarwater Republican No
Adam Thomas Republican No
Carl Turner Republican No
Barbara Wasinger Republican No
Ron Howard Republican Other
Ponka-We Victors Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.