Vote on HB 1049 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1049
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 09, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 0
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Flores Yes
Rader Yes
Baxley Yes
George B. Gainer Republican Yes
Jose Javier Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Bean Yes
Gibson Yes
Darryl Ervin Rouson Democratic Yes
Benacquisto Yes
Joe Gruters Republican Yes
Simmons Yes
Lori Berman Democratic Yes
Simpson Yes
Lauren Book Democratic Yes
Hooper Yes
Stargel Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Linda Stewart Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Lee Yes
Annette Taddeo Democratic Yes
Brandes Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Perry E. Thurston, Jr. Democratic Yes
Braynon Yes
Montford Yes
Doug Broxson Republican Yes
Passidomo Yes
Wright Yes
Janet Cruz Democratic Yes
Perry Yes
Galvano Yes
Jose Felix Diaz Republican Yes
Pizzo Yes
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bobby Powell Democratic Yes
Gayle Harrell Republican Yes
Victor M. Torres, Jr. Democratic Yes
Randolph Bracy Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.