Vote on SB 84 - Referred to

  • Bill: SB 84
  • Motion Text: Referred to
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 20, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 5
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 0 1
Republican 5 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gary L. Cammack Republican Yes
Mary K. Duvall Republican Yes
Julie A. Frye-Mueller Republican Yes
Joshua M. Klumb Republican Yes
Herman D. Otten Republican Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Excused
V. J. Smith Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.