Vote on SB 148 - FINAL PASSAGE (#971)

  • Bill: SB 148
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#971)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 18, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 90
No 0
Other 15

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Gadberry Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Nelson Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Butler Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Cormier Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Deshotel Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
White Yes
Freeman Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Wayne McMahen Republican Other
Delisha Boyd Democratic Other
Harris Other
Miller, D. Other
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Bryant Other
Johnson, T. Other
Alan Seabaugh Republican Other
Carter, W. Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Mark Wright Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.