Vote on SB 97 - Assembly Final Passage

  • Bill: SB 97
  • Motion Text: Assembly Final Passage
  • Legislative Session: Nevada 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 17, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 12
Absent 0
Not Voting 0
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 0 1
Republican 0 10 2
Unknown 4 2 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Elliot Anderson Yes
Lesley Cohen Yes
Ellen Spiegel Yes
Michael Sprinkle Yes
Amber Joiner Democratic Yes
Brittney Miller Democratic Yes
Chris Brooks Democratic Yes
Daniele Monroe-Moreno Democratic Yes
Dina Neal Democratic Yes
Edgar Flores Democratic Yes
Heidi Swank Democratic Yes
Irene Bustamante Adams Democratic Yes
Jason Frierson Democratic Yes
Justin Watkins Democratic Yes
Maggie Carlton Democratic Yes
Nelson Araujo Democratic Yes
Olivia Diaz Democratic Yes
Ozzie Fumo Democratic Yes
Richard Carrillo Democratic Yes
Sandra Jauregui Democratic Yes
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod Democratic Yes
Skip Daly Democratic Yes
Steve Yeager Democratic Yes
Teresa Benitez-Thompson Democratic Yes
Tyrone Thompson Democratic Yes
William McCurdy II Democratic Yes
Richard McArthur No
Robin Titus No
Chris Edwards Republican No
Ira Hansen Republican No
James Oscarson Republican No
Jill Tolles Republican No
Jim Marchant Republican No
Jim Wheeler Republican No
John Hambrick Republican No
Keith Pickard Republican No
Lisa Krasner Republican No
Paul Anderson Republican No
John Ellison Other
Al Kramer Republican Other
James Ohrenschall Democratic Other
Melissa Woodbury Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.