Vote on SR 1 - W/O REF. TO FILE SR1 By De León

  • Bill: SR 1
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE SR1 By De León
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016, 2nd Special Session
  • Date: Jun 29, 2015
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 0
Other 16
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 1 0 9
Unknown 3 0 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Allen Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Mitchell Yes
De León Yes
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Berryhill Other
Mike McGuire Democratic Other
Jim Nielsen Republican Other
Stone Other
Runner Other
Gaines Other
Jean Fuller Republican Other
Bob Huff Republican Other
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Other
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Other
Mike Morrell Republican Other
Anthony Cannella Republican Other
Janet Nguyen Republican Other
Lois Wolk Democratic Other
Patricia C. Bates Republican Other
Andy Vidak Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.