• Bill: HB 4666
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 92
No 7
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Evans Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Azinger Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Larry Kump Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Barnhart Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Bartlett Yes
Foster Yes
Little Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
John Mandt Republican Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Brown, S. Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Sypolt Yes
Campbell Yes
Hartman Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Miller Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Tomblin Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
David Pethtel Democratic Yes
Walker Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Phillips Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Diserio Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Tom Bibby Republican No
Scott Cadle Republican No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
S. Marshall Wilson Republican No
Jim Butler Republican No
Martin, P. No
Tony Paynter Republican No
Ben Queen Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.