Vote on SB 151 - Do Pass Amended

  • Bill: SB 151
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 16
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 14 15 0
Unknown 2 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bryan Breitling Republican Yes
Casey Crabtree Republican Yes
Michael Diedrich Republican Yes
Red Dawn Foster Democratic Yes
Brock L. Greenfield Republican Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Timothy R. Johns Republican Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Ryan M. Maher Republican Yes
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Yes
Herman Otten Republican Yes
Michael Rohl Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Kyle Schoenfish Republican Yes
Smith (V. J.) Yes
Wayne H. Steinhauer Republican Yes
Marsha Symens Republican Yes
Erin Tobin Republican Yes
David Wheeler Republican Yes
Jim Bolin Republican No
Gary L. Cammack Republican No
Jessica Castleberry Republican No
R. Blake Curd Republican No
Helene Duhamel Republican No
Mary K. Duvall Republican No
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican No
Jean Hunhoff Republican No
Joshua Klumb Republican No
Kolbeck (Jack) No
Al Novstrup Republican No
Lee Schoenbeck Republican No
Jim Stalzer Republican No
Maggie A. Sutton Republican No
John Wiik Republican No
Larry P. Zikmund Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.