Vote on SB 272 - Motion

  • Bill: SB 272
  • Motion Text: Motion
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 21, 2003
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 109
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 7
Not Voting 1
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
John Philip Novak Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Delgado Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Reitz Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
William J. Grunloh Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
Hannig Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Burke Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Sullivan Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Watson Yes
Joyce Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Excused
Jack D. Franks Democratic Excused
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Excused
Collins Excused
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Excused
Angelo Saviano Republican Excused
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Excused
Roger L. Eddy Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.