Vote on SB 26 - Senate 3rd Reading SB26 Pavley

  • Bill: SB 26
  • Motion Text: Senate 3rd Reading SB26 Pavley
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 8th Special Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 9 0 3
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Not Voting
Leland Yee Democratic Not Voting
Calderon Not Voting
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Mimi Walters Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.