Vote on HB 112 - crpt_301

  • Bill: HB 112
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Mar 27, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 0
Republican 13 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Tim Schaffer Republican Yes
P. Scott Lipps Republican Yes
John M. Rogers Democratic Yes
John Becker Republican Yes
Janine R. Boyd Democratic Yes
Rick Carfagna Republican Yes
Jack Cera Democratic Yes
Sedrick Denson Democratic Yes
Doug Green Republican Yes
James M. Hoops Republican Yes
David Leland Democratic Yes
Riordan T. McClain Republican Yes
Derek Merrin Republican Yes
Jena Powell Republican Yes
Bill Reineke Republican Yes
Bill Roemer Republican Yes
Scott Ryan Republican Yes
Gary Scherer Republican Yes
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic Yes
Terrence Upchurch Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.