Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on SB 19-150 - AMD

  • Bill: SB 19-150
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 02, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 36
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Baisley Yes
Bockenfeld Yes
Geitner Yes
Larson Yes
Liston Yes
Neville Yes
Pelton Yes
Rich Yes
Roberts Yes
Williams D. Yes
Wilson Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Perry Buck Republican Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Kimmi Lewis Republican Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Susan Beckman Republican Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
John F Soper Democratic Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Bird No
Buckner No
Buentello No
Caraveo No
Cutter No
Galindo No
Gonzales-Gutierrez No
Jaquez Lewis No
McCluskie No
McLachlan No
Mullica No
Sirota No
Snyder No
Sullivan No
Tipper No
Titone No
Valdez A. No
Valdez D. No
Becker No
Jeni James Arndt Democratic No
James Coleman Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Chris Hansen Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Susan Lontine Democratic No
Jonathan Singer Democratic No
Crisanta Duran Democratic No
Meg Froelich Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Chris Kennedy Democratic No
Cathy Kipp Democratic No
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic No
Jovan Melton Democratic No
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Exum Excused
Dominique Jackson Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.