Vote on SB 415 - On Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 415
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 6
Absent 2
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 24 0 1
Republican 7 6 1
Unknown 8 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Young Yes
Mr. President Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Cory V. McCray Democratic Yes
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Patterson Yes
Smith Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Brian J. Feldman Democratic Yes
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic Yes
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic Yes
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic Yes
Joanne C. Benson Democratic Yes
Griffith Yes
Nancy J. King Democratic Yes
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Jill P. Carter Democratic Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Washington Yes
Paul D. Corderman Republican Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic Yes
Reilly Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Katie Fry Hester Democratic Yes
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Shelly Hettleman Democratic Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Jack Bailey Republican No
Robert Cassilly Republican No
Jason C. Gallion Republican No
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican No
Chris West Republican No
Mary Beth Carozza Republican No
J. B. Jennings Republican Absent
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.