Vote on HB 624 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: HB 624
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Jun 09, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 3 0
Republican 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Scott Wiggam Republican Yes
Jason Stephens Republican Yes
John Becker Republican Yes
Timothy E. Ginter Republican Yes
Dave Greenspan Republican Yes
Stephen D. Hambley Republican Yes
J. Todd Smith Republican Yes
D. J. Swearingen Republican Yes
Shane Wilkin Republican Yes
Brigid Kelly Democratic No
C. Allison Russo Democratic No
Michael J. Skindell Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.