Vote on SB 1051 - Senate concurred in House amendments and repassed bill.

  • Bill: SB 1051
  • Motion Text: Senate concurred in House amendments and repassed bill.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 07, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 6
Absent 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 4 0
Republican 10 2 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Brian Boquist Republican Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Rod Monroe Democratic Yes
Ted Ferrioli Republican Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Alan DeBoer Republican Yes
Alan Olsen Republican Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Yes
Jackie Winters Republican Yes
Jeff Kruse Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Richard Devlin Democratic Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican No
Ginny Burdick Democratic No
Kathleen Taylor Democratic No
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic No
Chuck Riley Democratic No
Kim Thatcher Republican No
Dennis Linthicum Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.