Vote on HJR 67 - Cosponsors Added

  • Bill: HJR 67
  • Motion Text: Cosponsors Added
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 27, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 43
No 0
Other 62
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 14
Independent 0 0 1
Republican 23 0 38
Unknown 10 0 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Barbara Boyd Democratic Yes
Brown (C) Yes
Jim Carns Republican Yes
Prince Chestnut Democratic Yes
Terri Collins Republican Yes
Danny Crawford Republican Yes
Anthony Daniels Democratic Yes
Dickie Drake Republican Yes
Chris England Democratic Yes
Allen Farley Republican Yes
Danny Garrett Republican Yes
Victor Gaston Republican Yes
Juandalynn Givan Democratic Yes
Jeremy Gray Democratic Yes
Lynn Greer Republican Yes
Corey Harbison Republican Yes
Hill Yes
Rolanda Hollis Democratic Yes
Steve Hurst Republican Yes
Reed Ingram Republican Yes
Gil Isbell Republican Yes
Johnson Yes
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic Yes
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Yes
McCampbell Yes
McClammy Yes
McCutcheon Yes
McMillan Yes
Meadows Yes
Moore (P) Yes
Ed Oliver Republican Yes
Phillip Pettus Republican Yes
Chris Pringle Republican Yes
Neil Rafferty Democratic Yes
Randall Shedd Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
Kyle South Republican Yes
Scott Stadthagen Republican Yes
David Standridge Republican Yes
Allen Treadaway Republican Yes
Tim Wadsworth Republican Yes
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic Yes
Whorton Yes
Louise Alexander Democratic Other
Allen Other
Alan Baker Republican Other
Mike Ball Republican Other
Chris Blackshear Republican Other
Napoleon Bracy Democratic Other
Brown (K) Other
Adline Clarke Democratic Other
Steve Clouse Republican Other
Merika Coleman Democratic Other
Will Dismukes Republican Other
Barbara Drummond Democratic Other
Brett Easterbrook Republican Other
Corley Ellis Republican Other
Tracy Estes Republican Other
David Faulkner Republican Other
Joe Faust Republican Other
Fincher Other
Berry Forte Democratic Other
Matt Fridy Republican Other
Dexter Grimsley Democratic Other
Laura Hall Democratic Other
Tommy Hanes Republican Other
Kirk Hatcher Democratic Other
Holmes Other
Ralph Howard Democratic Other
Thomas Jackson Democratic Other
Jones (M) Other
Jones (S) Other
Jamie Kiel Republican Other
Wes Kitchens Republican Other
Paul W. Lee Republican Other
Craig Lipscomb Republican Other
Joe Lovvorn Republican Other
Rhett Marques Republican Other
Arnold Mooney Republican Other
Moore (M) Other
Tashina Morris Democratic Other
Becky Nordgren Republican Other
Bill Poole Republican Other
Rex Reynolds Republican Other
Kerry Rich Republican Other
Proncey Robertson Republican Other
John W. Rogers Democratic Other
Connie C. Rowe Republican Other
Howard Sanderford Republican Other
Rod Scott Democratic Other
Chris Sells Republican Other
Ginny Shaver Republican Other
Matt Simpson Republican Other
Harri Anne Smith Independent Other
Andrew Sorrell Republican Other
Jeff Sorrells Republican Other
Shane Stringer Republican Other
Rodney Sullivan Republican Other
April Weaver Republican Other
David Wheeler Republican Other
Andy Whitt Republican Other
Margie Wilcox Republican Other
Rich Wingo Republican Other
Wood (D) Other
Wood (R) Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.