Vote on HB 1778 - Read the third time and failed.

  • Bill: HB 1778
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and failed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 03, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 41
Not Voting 26
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
D. Ferguson Yes
V. Flowers Yes
D. Garner Yes
Glover Yes
G. Hodges Yes
M. Hodges Yes
McCullough Yes
S. Meeks Yes
B. Smith Yes
LeAnne Burch Democratic Yes
Jack Fortner Republican Yes
Jimmy Gazaway Republican Yes
Justin Gonzales Republican Yes
Jack Ladyman Republican Yes
Roger D. Lynch Republican Yes
Stephen Magie Democratic Yes
Austin McCollum Republican Yes
Clint Penzo Republican Yes
Rebecca Petty Republican Yes
Chris Richey Democratic Yes
Laurie Rushing Republican Yes
Johnny Rye Republican Yes
Sue Scott Republican Yes
Jim Sorvillo Republican Yes
Dwight Tosh Republican Yes
Danny Watson Republican Yes
Breaux No
Brown No
Christiansen No
Cloud No
A. Collins No
C. Cooper No
Crawford No
M. Davis No
D. Douglas No
Evans No
C. Fite No
L. Fite No
M. Gray No
Kelly No
McKenzie No
Slape No
D. Whitaker No
Wooten No
Sonia Eubanks Barker Republican No
Mary Bentley Republican No
Charles Blake Democratic No
Justin Boyd Republican No
Ken Bragg Republican No
Bruce Coleman Republican No
Bruce Cozart Republican No
Jana Della Rosa Republican No
Jim Dotson Republican No
Jon S. Eubanks Republican No
Mickey Gates Republican No
David Hillman Republican No
Mike Holcomb Republican No
Douglas House Republican No
Ron McNair Republican No
John Payton Republican No
Aaron Pilkington Republican No
Marcus E. Richmond Republican No
Nelda Speaks Republican No
Dan Sullivan Republican No
DeAnn Vaught Republican No
Jeff Wardlaw Republican No
Richard Womack Republican No
F. Allen Not Voting
Berry Not Voting
Clowney Not Voting
A. Davis Not Voting
K. Ferguson Not Voting
Hawks Not Voting
L. Johnson Not Voting
Perry Not Voting
Richardson Not Voting
S. Smith Not Voting
Mr. Speaker Not Voting
Rick Beck Republican Not Voting
Sarah Capp Republican Not Voting
Frances Cavenaugh Republican Not Voting
Carol Dalby Republican Not Voting
Gary Deffenbaugh Republican Not Voting
Les Eaves Republican Not Voting
Steve Hollowell Republican Not Voting
Lane Jean Republican Not Voting
Joe Jett Republican Not Voting
John Maddox Republican Not Voting
Josh Miller Republican Not Voting
Reginald Murdock Democratic Not Voting
John W. Walker Democratic Not Voting
Les Warren Republican Not Voting
Carlton Wing Republican Not Voting
Godfrey Other
J. Mayberry Other
David Fielding Democratic Other
Fredrick J. Love Democratic Other
Mark Lowery Republican Other
Robin Lundstrum Republican Other
Milton Nicks, Jr. Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.