Vote on SB 288 - PASSAGE

  • Bill: SB 288
  • Motion Text: PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 86
No 13
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Larry Kump Republican Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Azinger Yes
Evans Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Little Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Foster Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
John Mandt Jr. Republican Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Brown, S. Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Sypolt Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Campbell Yes
Hartman Yes
Nelson Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Tomblin Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Walker Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Dave Pethtel Democratic Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Phillips Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Diserio Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Barnhart No
Jeffries, D. No
Eric Porterfield Republican No
Evan Worrell Republican No
Bartlett No
Kelly, D. No
Ruth Rowan Republican No
Tom Bibby Republican No
Martin, P. No
Christopher W. Toney Republican No
Tom Fast Republican No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
S. Marshall Wilson Republican No
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.