Vote on HB 7073 - Favorable (Appropriations Committee)

  • Bill: HB 7073
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Appropriations Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 18, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 3
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 2 2
Republican 16 0 1
Unknown 4 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Latvala Yes
Raschein Yes
Rodrigues, R. Yes
Smith, C. Yes
Bryan Avila Republican Yes
Cord Byrd Republican Yes
W. Travis Cummings Republican Yes
Ben Diamond Democratic Yes
Bobby B. DuBose Democratic Yes
Nicholas X. Duran Democratic Yes
Dane Eagle Republican Yes
Randy Fine Republican Yes
Kristin Diane Jacobs Democratic Yes
Evan Jenne Democratic Yes
Mike La Rosa Republican Yes
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican Yes
MaryLynn "ML" Magar Republican Yes
Ralph E. Massullo, MD Republican Yes
Cary Pigman Republican Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
Paul Renner Republican Yes
Chris Sprowls Republican Yes
Jay Trumbull Republican Yes
Jayer Williamson Republican Yes
Clay Yarborough Republican Yes
Watson, B. No
Kionne L. McGhee Democratic No
Richard Stark Democratic No
Joseph Geller Democratic Not Voting
Al Jacquet Democratic Not Voting
Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.