Vote on SB 114 - On Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 114
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 10, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 0
Absent 2
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 0 2
Republican 14 0 0
Unknown 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Katie Fry Hester Democratic Yes
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Yes
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Shelly Hettleman Democratic Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Cory V. McCray Democratic Yes
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Brian J. Feldman Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Patterson Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
Jason C. Gallion Republican Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Yes
Washington Yes
Jill P. Carter Democratic Yes
Griffith Yes
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Watson Yes
Robert Cassilly Republican Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Yes
Reilly Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Paul D. Corderman Republican Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
Joanne C. Benson Democratic Absent
Nancy J. King Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.