Vote on SB 481 - Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]

  • Bill: SB 481
  • Motion Text: Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  • Legislative Session: California 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 18, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 0
Republican 2 0 1
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Todd Gloria Democratic Yes
Cottie Petrie-Norris Democratic Yes
Salas Yes
Randy Voepel Republican Yes
Al Muratsuchi Democratic Yes
Devon J. Mathis Republican Yes
Jim Frazier Democratic Yes
Tom Daly Democratic Yes
Jacqui Irwin Democratic Yes
Tasha Boerner Horvath Democratic Yes
William P. Brough Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.