Vote on SB 432 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 470 Yeas 71 Nays 37 Excused 0 Not Voting 1

  • Bill: SB 432
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 470 Yeas 71 Nays 37 Excused 0 Not Voting 1
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 10, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 71
No 37
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 34 14 0
Republican 33 19 0
Unknown 4 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sarah Anthony Democratic Yes
Kevin Coleman Democratic Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Helena Scott Democratic Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
John Damoose Republican Yes
Matt Koleszar Democratic Yes
Nate Shannon Democratic Yes
Ryan Berman Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Tullio Liberati Democratic Yes
Bradley Slagh Republican Yes
Timothy Beson Republican Yes
Graham Filler Republican Yes
Mari Manoogian Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Robert Bezotte Republican Yes
Andrew Fink Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Samantha Steckloff Democratic Yes
Kyra Bolden Democratic Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
David Martin Republican Yes
Richard Steenland Democratic Yes
Ken Borton Republican Yes
Alex Garza Democratic Yes
Luke Meerman Republican Yes
Joe Tate Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Carol Glanville Democratic Yes
Christine Morse Democratic Yes
Shri Thanedar Democratic Yes
Kelly Breen Democratic Yes
Annette Glenn Republican Yes
Mike Mueller Republican Yes
Mark Tisdel Republican Yes
Julie Brixie Democratic Yes
Phil Green Republican Yes
Cynthia Neeley Democratic Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Greg VanWoerkom Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Jim Haadsma Democratic Yes
O’Neal Yes
Rodney Wakeman Republican Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Matt Hall Republican Yes
Outman Yes
Regina Weiss Democratic Yes
Carter, T Yes
Mike Harris Republican Yes
Bryan Posthumus Republican Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Mary Cavanagh Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Ranjeev Puri Democratic Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
John Cherry Democratic Yes
Kevin Hertel Democratic Yes
Julie Rogers Democratic Yes
Karen Whitsett Democratic Yes
Cara Clemente Democratic Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
John Roth Republican Yes
Angela Witwer Democratic Yes
TC Clements Republican Yes
Rachel Hood Democratic Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Abraham Aiyash Democratic No
Diana Farrington Republican No
Donna Lasinski Democratic No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Thomas Albert Republican No
Kara Hope Democratic No
Sarah Lightner Republican No
John Reilly Republican No
Alexander No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Matt Maddock Republican No
Daire Rendon Republican No
Sue Allor Republican No
Gary Howell Republican No
Gregory Markkanen Republican No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Andrew Beeler Republican No
Johnson, C No
Terence Mekoski Republican No
Lori Stone Democratic No
Ann Bollin Republican No
Johnson, S No
Brad Paquette Republican No
Pauline Wendzel Republican No
Felicia Brabec Democratic No
Padma Kuppa Democratic No
Jeffrey Pepper Democratic No
Tenisha Yancey Democratic No
Steve Carra Republican No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Ronnie Peterson Democratic No
Jeff Yaroch Republican No
Carter, B No
David LaGrand Democratic No
Laurie Pohutsky Democratic No
Stephanie Young Democratic No
Gary Eisen Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.