Vote on HJR 107 - Concurrence

  • Bill: HJR 107
  • Motion Text: Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 30, 2006
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 105
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 2
Not Voting 11
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 43 0 7
Republican 42 0 5
Unknown 20 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Elga L. Jefferies Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Roger Jenisch Republican Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Burke Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Sullivan Yes
Hannig Yes
Collins Yes
Howard Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Michelle Chavez Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Joyce Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Delgado Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Aaron Schock Republican Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
William B. Black Republican Excused
Milton Patterson Democratic Excused
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Not Voting
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Not Voting
Stephens Not Voting
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Not Voting
Tom Cross Republican Not Voting
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Not Voting
John A. Fritchey Democratic Not Voting
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Not Voting
Robert Rita Democratic Not Voting
Angelo Saviano Republican Not Voting
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.