Vote on SB 1085 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1085
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 20, 2003
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 88
No 19
Absent 0
Excused 5
Not Voting 1
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Frank Aguilar Republican Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Burke Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Sullivan Yes
Howard Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
William J. Grunloh Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican No
James D. Brosnahan Democratic No
Renée Kosel Republican No
Terry R. Parke Republican No
Reitz No
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic No
Hannig No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Stephens No
John Philip Novak Democratic No
Watson No
Joyce No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Joe Dunn Republican No
John A. Fritchey Democratic No
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic No
Jay Hoffman Democratic No
Thomas Holbrook Democratic No
Robin Kelly Democratic No
Bob Biggins Republican Excused
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Excused
Collins Excused
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Excused
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Excused
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Not Voting
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Other
Delgado Other
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Other
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.