Vote on HB 3347 - FOURTH READING

  • Bill: HB 3347
  • Motion Text: FOURTH READING
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 58
No 13
Other 29

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Rhonda Baker Republican Yes
Brad Boles Republican Yes
Kevin Calvey Republican Yes
Bobby Cleveland Republican Yes
Josh Cockroft Republican Yes
Tim Downing Republican Yes
Travis Dunlap Republican Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
Ford (Ross) Yes
McDaniel Yes
Bennett (J) Yes
Montgomery Yes
Caldwell Yes
Hall Yes
West (K) Yes
Coody Yes
Jordan Yes
West (R) Yes
Derby Yes
West (T) Yes
Roberts (D) Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
Roberts (S) Yes
George Faught Republican Yes
Scott Fetgatter Republican Yes
Karen Gaddis Democratic Yes
Tom Gann Republican Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Justin Humphrey Republican Yes
Claudia Griffith Democratic Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Ryan Martinez Republican Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Steve Kouplen Democratic Yes
Mark Lawson Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Ben Loring Democratic Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Mark McBride Republican Yes
Scott McEachin Republican Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
Carl Newton Republican Yes
Jason Murphey Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
David Perryman Democratic Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Mike Ritze Republican Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Chuck Strohm Republican Yes
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Yes
Zack Taylor Republican Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Weldon Watson Republican Yes
Rande Worthen Republican Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Mickey Dollens Democratic No
Ford (Roger) No
Nichols No
George Young Democratic No
Regina Goodwin Democratic No
Jason Lowe Democratic No
Cyndi Munson Democratic No
Eric Proctor Democratic No
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic No
Shane Stone Democratic No
Emily Virgin Democratic No
Collin Walke Democratic No
Cory Williams Democratic No
Meloyde Blancett Democratic Other
Carol Bush Republican Other
Ed Cannaday Democratic Other
Dennis Casey Republican Other
Donnie Condit Democratic Other
Jason Dunnington Democratic Other
John Enns Republican Other
Bennett (F) Other
Hardin Other
Osborn (L) Other
Osburn (M) Other
West (J) Other
William Fourkiller Democratic Other
Scott Inman Democratic Other
Chris Kannady Republican Other
Katie Henke Republican Other
Chuck Hoskin Democratic Other
Kevin McDugle Republican Other
Marcus McEntire Republican Other
Matt Meredith Democratic Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
Pat Ownbey Republican Other
Scooter Park Republican Other
Brian Renegar Democratic Other
Michael Rogers Republican Other
Tess Teague Republican Other
Todd Thomsen Republican Other
Kevin Wallace Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.