Vote on HB 19-1261 - AMD

  • Bill: HB 19-1261
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 01, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 0
No 63
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Baisley No
Bird No
Bockenfeld No
Buckner No
Buentello No
Caraveo No
Cutter No
Exum No
Galindo No
Geitner No
Gonzales-Gutierrez No
Jeni James Arndt Democratic No
Susan Beckman Republican No
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic No
Perry Buck Republican No
Terri Carver Republican No
Marc Catlin Republican No
James Coleman Democratic No
Crisanta Duran Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Meg Froelich Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Chris Hansen Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Jaquez Lewis No
Larson No
Liston No
McCluskie No
McLachlan No
Mullica No
Neville No
Rich No
Roberts No
Sirota No
Snyder No
Sullivan No
Tipper No
Titone No
Valdez A. No
Valdez D. No
Edie Hooton Democratic No
Williams D. No
Wilson No
Becker No
Stephen Humphrey Republican No
Dominique Jackson Democratic No
Chris Kennedy Democratic No
Cathy Kipp Democratic No
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic No
Lois Landgraf Republican No
Kimmi Lewis Republican No
Susan Lontine Democratic No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Jovan Melton Democratic No
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic No
Kim Ransom Republican No
Lori Saine Republican No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
Jonathan Singer Democratic No
John F Soper Democratic No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Perry Will Republican No
Pelton Excused
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.