Vote on HCR 7 - CONCUR (#381)

  • Bill: HCR 7
  • Motion Text: CONCUR (#381)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 18, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
White Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Henry Other
Mills, F. Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other
Milligan Other
Mike Reese Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.